Skip navigation

Well hello clients, partners, colleagues and friends to the kickoff of my first attempt at a professional blog!

In the past I’ve blogged from time to time on MySpace, I think it’s fun to express my thoughts on specific issues and significant experiences I’ve had but for the most part it’s been with the intent to entertain. I’m also a huge fan of reading blogs and commenting on them, again, the ones I tend to read are of entertainment value, such as Bob Condotta’s Husky football/basketball blogs on the Seatttle Times website, and of course my Sister’s Mariners blog on the KOMO Radio site.

So I thought it’d be fun to take this to more of a professional focus – I know there are people in the HR / staffing / technology arenas that do this quite commonly and my goal here is attempt to update this as frequently as possible, hopefully daily. As with any blog, the ultimate goal here is to share thoughts, ideas, success stories, challenges, what’s cool and new, what’s not so cool and getting old, and especially to engage my clients and colleagues to really start the chatter about what we do.

This has been long overdue and I’m really excited to get going.

Leave a Reply

